Please be advised that due to the current COVID-19 regulations in the UK, delays are experienced with all UK and International deliveries.

Samsara LP

Samsara LP

Regular price £20.00
Unit price  per 
Tax included.


Colour: Aztec Gold Vinyl


Track list:

1. Matriphagy

2. Megillus & Leana

3. Uterine Industrialisation

4. Self Inflicted Violence

5. Deva's Enemy

6. Asura's Realm

7. Sadistic Rituals

8. Implementing The Metaphysics Of Morals

9. Dukkha

10. Naraka