Please be advised that due to the current COVID-19 regulations in the UK, delays are experienced with all UK and International deliveries.

Animus Digipack CD

Animus Digipack CD

Regular price £12.00
Unit price  per 
Tax included.

 Release Date : February 23rd 2018

Label: Prosthetic Records
Territory: UK + EU
Genre: Death Metal

Animus tracklisting:

1. Syllogism

2. Abysmal Agony

3. Celestial Patricide

4. Desecration Of Human Privilege

5. Corrode The Black Sun

6. Immanentize Eschaton

7. The Exquisite Taste Of Selfishness

8. Devoid

9. Perpetrator Emasculation

10. Womb Forced Animus